Maldon First Aid

BOOK TODAY

Your commitment to helping others.

The courses below are "open" courses and take place at our training centre at:  First Floor, 50 High Street, Maldon, and can be booked online.  If you are unable to book online or there is no availability on your chosen date, please give us a call.

 

If you would like to book a course at your premises, or for your own group to come to our centre, please see the guide for group pricing and booking forms below.  This can work out considerably less than booking individual places and can be arranged for days, times and locations that work best for you.

 

If you are unable to attend on the dates of our open courses, group bookings can be made for a minimum number of 3 paying learners (whether 1, 2 or 3 people plan to attend), and can be arranged for dates to suit you.  

 

It is sometimes possible to add additional dates to our "open" courses schedule - please call to check.

 

All bookings are subject to our terms - please click on the "Terms" link at the top or request a copy.

First Aid at Work

2021 - Summer 2022

Upcoming courses (Nov 2021 - Jul 2022)

 

Paediatric First Aid

 

Tue 23 & Wed 24 Nov

Mon 10 & Tue 11 Jan

Mon 14 & Tue 15 Mar

Mon 9 & Tue 10 May

Mon 4 & Tue 5 Jul

 

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

 

Tue 23 Nov

Mon 10 Jan

Mon 14 Mar

Mon 9 May

Mon 4 Jul

 

Paediatric Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

 

 

First Aid at Work

 

Mon 20, Tue 21, Wed 22 Dec

Mon 21, Tue 22, Wed 23 Feb

Wed 11, Thur 12, Fri 13 May

 

 

Emergency First Aid at Work

 

Mon 29 Nov

Mon 20 Dec

Mon 17 Jan

Mon 21 Feb

Wed 11 May

Mon 11 Jul

 

FAW Requalification

 

Mon 29 & Tue 30 Nov

Mon 17 & Tue 18 Jan

Mon 11 & Tue 12 Jul

 

FAW Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

Click HERE for a group bookings pricing guide.