Maldon First Aid

BOOK TODAY

Your commitment to helping others.

The courses below are "open" courses and take place at our training centre at:  First Floor, 50 High Street, Maldon, and can be booked online.  If you are unable to book online or there is no availability on your chosen date, please give us a call.

 

If you would like to book a course at your premises, or for your own group to come to our centre, please see the guide for group pricing and booking forms below.  This can work out considerably less than booking individual places and can be arranged for days, times and locations that work best for you.

 

If you are unable to attend on the dates of our open courses, group bookings can be made for a minimum number of 3 paying learners (whether 1, 2 or 3 people plan to attend), and can be arranged for dates to suit you.  

 

It is sometimes possible to add additional dates to our "open" courses schedule - please call to check.

 

All bookings are subject to our terms - please click on the "Terms" link at the top or request a copy.

First Aid at Work

Dates below:

Upcoming courses (Sept 2022 - Mar 2023)

 

Paediatric First Aid

 

Mon 26 & Tue 27 Sept

Mon 28 & Tue 29 Nov

Mon 30 & Tue 31 Jan

 

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

 

Mon 26 Sept

Mon 28 Nov

Mon 30 Jan

 

Paediatric Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

 

 

First Aid at Work

 

Mon 3, Tue 4, Fri 7 Oct

Mon 9, Tue 10, Wed 11 Jan

 

 

Emergency First Aid at Work

 

Mon 3 Oct

Mon 14 Nov

Mon 9 Jan

Thu 23 Feb

FAW Requalification

 

Mon 14 & Tue 15 Nov

Thu 23 & Fri 24 Feb

 

FAW Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

Click HERE for a group bookings pricing guide.