Maldon First Aid

Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large

YOUR COMMITMENT TO HELPING OTHERS

BOOK TODAY

First Aid at Work

The courses below are "open" courses and take place at our training centre at 26 White Horse Lane, Maldon.  They can be booked online or over the phone.

 

If you would like to book a course at your premises, or for your own group at our centre, please contact us for more details and a quote, based on the location, number of candidates and days/times you would like the course to take place (there is a guide for group pricing and booking forms to the right of this page).

 

If you are unable to attend on the dates of our open courses and do not have enough candidates for your own group booking, it might be possible to add additional dates to our "open" courses schedule - please call to check.

Group bookings information/downloads (click the link):

 

Group booking form (PDF)

 

Group booking form (Word)

 

Group pricing guide (PDF)

 

Upcoming courses (Aug 2019 - Jul 2020)

 

Paediatric First Aid

 

 

Mon 24 & Tue 25 Feb

Mon 6 & Tue 7 Apr (Easter hols)

Mon 27 Apr & Tue 28 Apr

Mon 8 & Tue 9 Jun

Mon 29 Jun & Tue 30 Jun

 

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

 

 

Mon 24 Feb

Mon 6 Apr (Easter hols)

Mon 27 Apr

Mon 8 Jun

Mon 29 Jun

 

Paediatric Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

 

First Aid at Work

 

Mon 16, Tue 17 & Wed 18 Mar

Wed 1, Thur 2 & Fri 3 Jul

 

Emergency First Aid at Work

 

 

Sat 22 Feb

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 6 Apr

Wed 29 Apr

Wed 1 Jul

 

FAW Requalification

 

 

Wed 29 & Thur 30 Apr

 

FAW Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

unnamed

Dates for August 2019 - July 2020 listed below