Maldon First Aid

Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large

YOUR COMMITMENT TO HELPING OTHERS

BOOK TODAY

First Aid at Work

The courses below are "open" courses and take place at our training centre at:  First Floor, 50 High Street, Maldon, and can be booked online.  If you are unable to book online or there is no availability on your chosen date, please give us a call.

 

If you would like to book a course at your premises, or for your own group to come to our centre, please see the guide for group pricing and booking forms to the right of this page.  This can work out considerably less than booking individual places and can be arranged for days, times and locations that work best for you.

 

If you are unable to attend on the dates of our open courses, group bookings can be made for a minimum number of 3 paying learners (whether 1, 2 or 3 people plan to attend), and can be arranged for dates to suit you.  

 

It is sometimes possible to add additional dates to our "open" courses schedule - please call to check.

 

All bookings are subject to our terms - please click on the "Terms" link at the top or request a copy.

Group bookings information/downloads (click the link):

 

Group booking form (PDF)

 

Group booking form (Word)

 

Group pricing guide (PDF)

 

Upcoming courses (Dec 2020 - Aug 2021)

 

Paediatric First Aid

 

Mon 14 & Tue 15 Dec

Wed 13 & Thur 14 Jan

Wed 10 & Thur 11 Mar

Wed 21 & Thur 22 Apr

Wed 16 & Thur 17 Jun

Wed 14 & Thur 15 Jul

Wed 11 & Thur 12 Aug

 

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

 

Mon 14 Dec

Wed 13 Jan

Wed 10 Mar

Wed 21 Apr

Wed 16 Jun

Wed 14 Jul

Wed 11 Aug

 

Paediatric Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

 

 

First Aid at Work

 

Wed 17, Thur 18 & Fri 19 Feb

Mon 10, Wed 12 & Thur 13 May

Mon 5, Wed 7 & Thur 8 Jul

 

 

Emergency First Aid at Work

 

Wed 16 Dec

Wed 27 Jan

Wed 17 Feb

Mon 29 Mar

Mon 10 May

Tue 1 Jun

Mon 5 Jul

Mon 9 Aug

 

FAW Requalification

 

Wed 16 & Thur 17 Dec

Wed 27 & Thur 28 Jan

Mon 29 & Tue 30 Mar

Tue 1 & Wed 2 Jun

Mon 9 & Tue 10 Aug

 

FAW Annual Refresher

 

See information to left

Dates for December 2020 - August 2021 listed below

2021-Year-PNG-Transparent-Image